Hello!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

The Shot Clinic

You won't get banned for posting boring shots in this forum, and if you're lucky you won't even get them removed. The most likely outcome is in fact even worse: they'll be ignored. If constructive feedback is what you're after for a particular shot then maybe it's better off here. After all, no one gets bullied in the classroom.

Comments

• edited February 2014
    Hello everyone! My name is Martin and I have been in love with awesome screenshots since I found DET:)
    I have been lurking around on DET and in the screenshot threads on NeoGaf for years. I have never been able to post in those threads, but I hope I eventually can contribute here instead.
    Since I am quite new to taking screenshots and unknown in this community, I did not want to create an OT for a game before I could prove myself to you people first. I thought that this might be a better place to introduce myself and post a few screens for you to critisize. Hope that is OK.

These are from Arma III:

Tools used for these screenshots2990x1868, 150% Scaling ingame, Ultra settings"

107410_2014-02-10_00011
    107410_2013-05-02_00009
  • edited February 2014
    Hello and welcome!

Duncan morphed this into a new thread entirely, so my original comment seems pointless.

I'm not so great at giving feedback on things though. I find 95% of all Arma 2\3 screenshots to be a bit dull.
  • edited February 2014
    Well, you've added a potentially very useful thread to the forum, so you're off to a good start!