Hello!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

[GUIDE] Alien: Isolation

Comments

• edited March 2015
    Thanks. Yeah, it will be really nice and can you help me with FInject? What i have to do?

UPD: Man, this injector really works! This's so awesome, dof works too! LOVE IT!
  • edited March 2015
    Great to hear :)
  • I'm sorry if I sound like a complete twat but I'm fairly new to this and wondering where I place Alaob.CT ? Data folder?
  • You can put the cheat tables anywhere you like and then browse to that location with Cheat Engine. I think the application creates a "My Cheat Tables" folder when installed (at least it looks to have done on my system) but you can put these anywhere.
  • Hows it going everyone. I had made an account here just for this thread after looking for a few things online for Aliens Isolation. This was perfect for what I was wanting to do however I see that it really no longer works with an updated game according to the posts. While I have had the game for a while I just really started playing it. I'm a professional photographer in real life and I love taking screenshots in games as much as playing the game. Would someone be kind enough to tell me what I might be able to do in order to get this fully working again. I have the game on steam of course with all of the DLC packs but have no idea how to roll it back to a different version of the game. Also what version of the game do I need to have to make this work correctly?

Thanks for any help and your patience on this as I know I'm a bit late to the game... lol...